Nested Marketing Mix Modeling for Financial Services
Marketing Mix Modeling, Events, Webinar • 2 min reading time

Webinar: Nested Marketing Mix Modeling for Financial Services

Jasmine Brown - published on March 2, 2021

We are pleased to announce our newest webinar - Nested Marketing Mix Modeling for Financial Services.

Nested Modeling

Financial services companies are facing many challenges today, including cybercrime, regulation, fintech, and big data / AI. On top of that, cost pressures are tight, including for marketing. That's why understanding what is working (and what isn’t) in an organization's marketing mix has never been more important. Without being able to understand this, it is hard to determine the appropriate investment strategy and get an edge over the competitors.

We often assume the main benefit of marketing is generating new business. However, many financial services companies need to advertise to maintain market share. They look at how advertising drives KPIs such as brand health, customer retention, price sensitivity, and app usage. Quantifying effectiveness across multiple KPIs requires Nested Modeling, and it can reveal far more marketing value than new business alone.

We will cover: 

  • What is a Nested Model?  
  • What are the benefits for financial service companies 
  • How do you set-up Nested Modeling
  • An example of Nested Modeling in action using our software

This webinar takes place on Tuesday, March 16th at 10 am EST (New York) / 3 pm GMT (London) / 4 pm CET (Paris). Register by clicking the button below:

 

Register Now

 

Picture of Jasmine Brown

Jasmine Brown

Marketing Specialist for ScanmarQED