Promotion in Revenue Growth Management
Events, Webinar, Revenue Growth Management • 1 min reading time

Webinar: Promotions in Revenue Growth Management

Jasmine Brown - published on September 3, 2020

We are excited to announce our newest webinar - Promotions in Revenue Growth Management.

Promotions in Revenue Growth Management

Promo pressure means that nowadays you can always see some promotions in the store. Now more than ever, it’s important to have the right insights about your promotions and be able to optimize them. Without it, you are running the risk of hurting your business instead of getting a boost to your performance. In this webinar we will discuss how to analyze and optimize your performance to help you get the most out of your promotions. We will show you different indicators of effectiveness, talk about using and connecting data, and how to improve planning and decision making.

We'll cover:

  • What are the qualitative and quantitative indicators of effectiveness
  • What data sources are needed and why integrate them
  • Forward buying
  • How to improve your decision making
  • Planning your promotions

This webinar takes place Wednesday, September 16th at 3 pm BST (London) / 4 pm CEST (Paris) / 10 am EDT (New York).

Interested? Click below to register:

Register

 

Picture of Jasmine Brown

Jasmine Brown

Marketing Specialist for ScanmarQED